Abstract Reviewers

Thank you to our reviewers, we truly appreciate the time and contribution you have dedicated to the 25th IUSTI World Congress Incorporating the Australasian Sexual and Reproductive Health Conference. 

Lenka Vodstrcil
Monash University
Mark Fisher Body Positive Inc
Eric Chow Monash University
Catriona Bradshaw Melbourne Sexual Health Centre
Jennifer Power Australian Research Centre In Sex, Health And Society, La Trobe University
Edmond Choi Assistant Professor and Director, Master of Science in Nursing Programme at the University of Hong Kong
Teralynn Ludwick University Of Melbourne
Nittaya Phanuphak Institute of HIV Research and Innovation (IHRI)
Sarah Maunsell ASHM
Skye McGregor Kirby Institute
Jeanne Ellard Australian Research Centre in Sex, Health and Society
Fabian Kong The University Of Melbourne
Limin Mao Centre for Social Research in Health
Chunyan Li The University of Tokyo
Christopher Fairley Melbourne Sexual Health
Francesca Storey National Centre for Women's Health Research Aotearoa, Victoria University Of Wellington
Jason Ong

Melbourne Sexual Health Centre, Alfred Health Associate Professor (Hon), Department of Clinic

Gerald Murray
Royal Women's Hospital
Ian Anderson Cairns Sexual Health
Julia Scott Tu Ora Wellington Sexual Health Service
David Lewis Western Sydney Sexual Health Centre
Sylvester Okeke UNSW
Kathy Petoumenos Kirby Institute
Anne Robertson MidCentral Health, New Zealand
Melissa Kang University Of Sydney
Andrea Waling La Trobe University
Christopher Fox Society of Australasian Sexologists
Beng Eu Prahran Market Clinic
Joseph Debattista Sexual Health and HIV Service/ Metro North Hospital & Health Service
Olusegun O. Soge University of Washington
Chido Dziva Chikwari London School of Hygeine and tropical medicine
Donna Mak School of Medicine - University of Notre Dame/ WA Health
Emma Sweeney University Of Queensland Centre For Clinical Research
Brent Allan Living Positive Victoria
Jane Goller University Of Melbourne
Erica Plummer Melbourne Sexual Health Centre, Monash University
John Dyer Freemantle Hospital, Fiona Stanley Hospital/ St John of God Murdoch Hospital (Murdoch, WA)
Catriona Ooi
Clinic 16 - Northern Sydney Sexual Health, HIV & Viral Hepatitis Service
Michael Traeger Burnet Institute
Jorgen Jensen Statens Serum Institute
Rayner Kay Jin Tan Saw Swee Hock School Of Public Health, National University Of Singapore
Tiko Istiko University of Queensland
Carole Khaw Royal Adelaide Hospital
Eloise Williams VIDRL
Claudia Estcourt Queen Mary University London
Laith Abu-Raddad Weill Cornell Medical 
Maartje Visser Department of Social Medicine, Care and Public Health Research Institute (CAPHRI), Maastricht University
Irith De Baetselier Clinical Reference Laboratory, Institute of Tropical Medicine
Rena Janamnuaysook The Thai Red Cross AIDS Research Centre
Daphne van Wees Center for Infectious Disease Control National Institute for Public Health and the Environment,
Timothy Broady Centre For Social Research In Health, UNSW
Dion Kagan La Trobe University
Liteboho Maduna National University Of Lesotho
Alison Footman St. Jude Children's Research Hospital
Yonatan Grad Harvard Chan School of Public Health
Helen Fifer  Blood Safety, Hepatitis, STI & HIV Division UK Health Security Agency
Gwenda Hughes London School of Hygeine and tropical medicine
Catherine Healy Aotearoa New Zealand Sex Workers’ Collective
Kuong Taing Clinic 87-Sexual Health/HIV Service, Sunshine Coase Hospital & Health Service
Kathleen McNamee Family Planning Victoria Inc
Denise Cummins Sydney District Nursing, RPA Virtual, Sydney Local health District
Steven Nigro NSW Ministry of Health
Tilly Mahoney Women's Health In The North
Riki Nofo'akifolau Village Collective
Richard Hillman Western Sydney Sexual Health Centre
Ella Trembizki The University of Queensland Centre of Clinical Research
Mish Pony Scarlet Alliance, Australian Sex Workers Association
Meredith Temple-Smith University of Melbourne
Jane Tomnay University of Melbourne, Department of Rural Health
Peter Saxton University of Auckland, New Zealand
Nicky Bath National LGBTI Health Alliance
Hanna Saltis Curtin University
Darren Russell Cairns Sexual Health Service
Maria Escobar IUSTI EXCO member, Argentinian Society for the Study of Ob Gyn Infections and STIs 
Jessica Michaels ASHM
David Whiley The University of Queensland Centre for Clinical Research
Alison Creagh Sexual Health Quarters
Pingyu Zhou IUSTI-AP, East Asia Subregion
Jason Asselin Burnet Institute
Sara Whiteburn Sexual Health Victoria 
Clare Boerma Family Planning Australia
Brooke Hollingshead La Trobe University
Margaret Redelman Society of Australian Sexologists
Judith Dean

University of Queensland, School of Public Health I Faculty

Charlotte Bell FAChSHM
Benjamin Riley ASHM
Valerie Delpech NSW Health
Liz Duck-Chong Independent Researcher
Shih-Chi Kao SLHD
Julia Purchas South Eastern Sydney Local Health District
Angélica Espinosa Miranda Department of Social Medicine, Federal University of Espírito Santo
Eliza Basheer NSW STI Programs Unit
Ellie Freedman NSSAS
Elizabeth Morter National Chair Society of Australian Sexologists Ltd.
Andrew Grulich Kirby Institute
Hamish McManus Kirby Institute
Lisa Fitzgerald University Of Queensland
Jessica Wilms NSW Health
Elizabeth Crock University of Melbourne and Bolton Clarke HIV Program
Remco Peters Head of Clinical Research at FPD. University of Cape Town Colleges of Medicine of South Africa.
Jessica Nand Gsk
Kath Albury Swinburne University of Technology
Catherine O'Connor Kirby Institute
Daniel Grace University of Tronto
Weiming Tang University of North Carolina Project-China
William M. Geisler University of Alabama at Birmingham
Linda Garton RPA Sexual Health
Courtney Gibbs ASHM
David Griffin Royal Brisbane And Women's Hospital
Caleb Hawk Thorne Harbour Health
Darrell Tan Division of Infectious Diseases, St. Michael's Hospital, Department of Medicine, University of Toronto
Melanie Gibson Victoria University Of Wellington
Magnus Unemo WHO Collaborating Centre for STIs, Örebro, Sweden,Örebro University, Sweden, University College London, UK
Lisa Manhart Epidemiology & Global Health at the University of Washington
Penny Kenchington
Lucy Watson ACON
Kate Seib Institute for Glycomics, Griffith University, 
Eden Campbell ASHM
Matthew Golden UW Division of Allergy and Infectious Disease, UW,  Public Health, Seattle & King County (PHSKC)
David Lewis Western Sydney Sexual Health Centre, Sydney Medical School, University of Sydney

"An interpretation of the layers of occupation of First Nations People (Gumbaynggirr/Bundjalung Naions) and their symbiotic relationship with flora and fauna on the mighty Clarence River"
Artwork: "Bindarray"
- River by Deborah Taylor 

We acknowledge that the conference is being held the traditional lands of the Gadigal people of the Eora Nation. We recognise Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples' continuing connection to land, water, and community and we pay our respects to Elders past and present. ASHM acknowledges Sovereignty in this country has never been ceded. It always was, and always will be, Aboriginal land.